UG Programmes - IMPORTANT DATES

Activity

Date For SET

Date for SICSR

Registration Begins

December  26,2016 Monday

December  26,2016 Monday

Registration closes

April 13, 2017 Thursday


May 15, 2017 Monday

Payment Closure Date

April 17, 2017 Monday

May 15, 2017 Monday

SET Test

May 06,  2017 Saturday

----

Test Result

May 19, 2017 Friday

----

Submission of online registration form

----

During GE-PIWAT (Mandatory)

Schedule for GE-PIWAT for the short listed candidates to be displayed on

----

May 22, 2017 Monday

GE-PIWAT will be conducted at Pune , Delhi ,Ahmedabad & Kolkata on

----

May 27 & 28, 2017 Saturday & Sunday (Pune)

May 31 & June 1, 2017 Wednesday & Thursday (Delhi)

June 4, 2017 Sunday (Ahmedabad & Kolkatta)

Display of the first merit list

----

June 12, 2017 Monday

Last date for the payment of fees for the first merit list

----

June 19, 2017 Monday

Display of the second merit list

----

June 20, 2017 Tuesday

Last date for the payment of fees for the second merit list

----

June 27, 2017 Tuesday

Programme commencement:

----

BBA(IT) & BCA : June 29, 2017 Thursday

 

Note: The Institute, at its discretion, may decide to announce further Merit List(s).

Last date for admission: All admissions will be closed after one month from the start of the programme. Admissions after this last date will be done only with the prior permission of the university.