SICSR Faculty Details


DIRECTOR

Dr. Lalit Kathpalia Dr. Lalit Kathpalia
Designation : Director, Associate Professor
Email: director@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : B.E(Elec), D.O.R.M., MBS, Ph.D.
Total Experience in Years : 30 years
 

 
DEPUTY-DIRECTOR

 
Mr. Harshad Gune Mr. Harshad Gune
Designation : Deputy Director, Associate Professor
Email:dy.director@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: B.E , MCM
Total Experience in Years : 20 years
 

 
ADJUNCT-FACULTY

 
Mr. Ashok Kotwal Mr. Ashok Kotwal
Email:ashok.kotwal@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : B. Tech, M.S.
Total Experience in Years : 35 years
 

 
Dr. Anupam Saraph Dr. Anupam Saraph
Email:anupamsaraph@gmail.com
Qualification : BSc, MSc., Ph.D.
Total Experience in Years : 30 years
 

 
Prof. Shreekant Phadke Mr. Shreekant Phadke
Qualification : B.E.
Total Experience in Years : 35 years
 

 
Mr. Ashok Pattar Mr. Ashok Pattar
Qualification :BSc. Electronics,MCM, Honorary resource person at National Cyber Defense Research Center Profession: Freelance IT Trainer/ Faculty
Total Experience in Years : 13 years
 

 
Mr. Hiren Malani Mr. Hiren Malani
Qualification : B.E.(Computers), CFA
Total Experience in Years : 30 years
 

 
Mr. Rohan Bhase Mr. Rohan Bhase
Qualification : M.Com C.A Inter
Total Experience in Years : 4 years
 

 
ASSOCIATE-PROFESSORS

 
Dr. Pravin Metkewar Dr. Pravin Metkewar
Designation : Associate Professor
Email: pravin.metkewar@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : M.Sc, Ph.D. (CS)
Total Experience in Years : 18 years
 

 
Dr. Rajashree Jain Dr. Rajashree Jain
Designation : Associate Professor
Email: rajashree.jain@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: M. Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D.
Total Experience in Years : 21 years
 

 
Mr. Shirish Joshi Mr. Shirish Joshi
Designation : Associate Professor
Email: shirish.joshi@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: BCS, MCM
Total Experience in Years : 24 years
 

 
ASSISTANT-PROFESSORS

 
Dr. Anagha Vaidya Dr. Anagha Vaidya
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: anagha.vaidya@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : MCM, MCA,Ph.D.
Total Experience in Years : 23.3 years
 

 
Dr. Barnali Goswami Dr. Barnali Goswami
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: barnali.goswami@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: M.C.A., Ph.D. (Engineering)
Total Experience in Years : 11 years
 

 
Dr. Dhananjay Deshpande Dr. Dhananjay Deshpande
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: dhananjay.deshpande@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : B.Ed., B.Sc., M.C.M., M.C.A., M.Phil. - IT, Ph.D.
Total Experience in Years : 18 years
 

 
Dr. Farhana Desai Dr. Farhana Desai
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: farhana.desai@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : M.Sc. (CS), MPhil(CS), Ph.D. (CS)
Total Experience in Years : 8 years
 

 
Dr. Sachin Naik Dr. Sachin Naik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: sachin.naik@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification :B.Sc., M.Sc. (CS) , Ph.D.(CS)
Total Experience in Years : 14 years
 

 
Dr. Tejaswini Apte Dr. Tejaswini Apte
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: tejaswini.apte@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: MCA, Ph. D
Total Experience in Years : 23 years
 

 
Ms. Anuja  Bokhare Ms. Anuja Bokhare
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: anuja.bokhare@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: MCS, M. Phil (CS)
Total Experience in Years : 12 years 9 months
 

 
Ms. Gayatri Venugopal Ms. Gayatri Venugopal
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: gayatri.venugopal@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: BCA, MCA, UGC NET
Total Experience in Years : 4.5 years
 

 
Ms. Hema Gaikwad Ms. Hema Gaikwad
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: hema.gaikwad@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: MCA
Total Experience in Years : 16 years
 

 
Ms. Kishori  Kasat Ms. Kishori Kasat
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: kishori.kasat@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : M.Phil, UGC NET, M.Sc. (Electronics), M.B.A (Computer & Finance)
Total Experience in Years : 17 years
 

 
Ms. Prafulla Bafna Ms. Prafulla Bafna
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: prafulla.bafna@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: MCS, M. Phil
Total Experience in Years : 11 years
 

 
Ms. Priti Kulkarni Ms. Priti Kulkarni
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: priti.kulkarni@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : M. Tech (CS)
Total Experience in Years : 15 years
 

 
Ms. Samaya Iyengar Ms. Samaya Iyengar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: samaya.pillai@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : B.Sc, MCA, MCM, M.Phil
Experience in Years :19 years
 

 
Ms. Shilpa Mujumdar Ms. Shilpa Mujumdar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: shilpa.mujumdar@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : M.Sc. , M.Phil (Statistics)
Total Experience in Years : 17.5 years
 

 
Mr. Shrikant  Mapari Mr. Shrikant Mapari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: shrikant.mapari@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : MSc.(CS), SET, DAC
Total Experience in Years : 15 years 4 months
 

 
Ms. Shubhashri Waghmare Ms. Shubhashri Waghmare
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: shubhashri@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : M.Sc, CSSBB
Experience in Years : 15 years
 

 
Ms. Vidya  Patkar Ms. Vidya Patkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email: vidya.patkar@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : B.Sc., MCM, MCA, MDHEA
Total Experience in Years : 12 years
 

 
TEACHING-ASSOCIATE

 
Ms. Janhavi Pednekar Ms. Janhavi Pednekar
Designation : Teaching Assistant
Email: janhavi.pednekar@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification : B.E., MCA
Total Experience in Years : 7.4 months
 

 
Ms. Minal Abhyankar Ms. Minal Abhyankar
Designation : Teaching Associate
Email: minal.abhyankar@sicsr.ac.in
Qualification: MCS
Total Experience in Years : 13 years