MBA (IT) & MSc (CA) Important Dates

IMPORTANT DATES

Activity

Date for SNAP

Date for SICSR

Registration Begins

22nd August, 2016 Monday

22th August, 2016 Monday

Registration closes

22nd November, 2016 Tuesday

11th January, 2017 Wednesday

Payment Closure Date

25th November, 2016 Friday

11th January, 2017 Wednesday

SNAP Test

18th December, 2016 Sunday Time: 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm

---

Test Result

9th January, 2017 Monday

---

Submission of Online registration form

---

19th January 2017 Thursday

Schedule for GE-PIWAT for the shortlisted candidates to be displayed on

---

19th January, 2017 Thursday

GE-PIWAT will be conducted at Pune on

---

4th & 5th February, 2017 Saturday & Sunday & 12th February, 2017 Sunday

Display of the first merit list

---

20th February, 2017 Monday

Last date for the payment of fees for the first merit list

---

2nd March, 2017 Thursday

Display of the second merit list

---

4th March, 2017 Saturday

Last date for the payment of fees for the second merit list

---

14th March, 2017 Tuesday

Programme commencement:

---

MBA(IT) & MSc(CA) : June 5th, 2017 Monday